Swift Talk Forums HERE

Fixed bed fitted sheets

This forum is now closed to new posts but remains here as a source of information. New actictivity has transferred to the Swift Talk forums (see link above).

The views expressed here are those of the individual contributors and are not necessarily those of the Club.

Fixed bed fitted sheets

Postby Digger » January 12th, 2008, 10:33 pm

Hello Folks,

I'm a newbie to this forum. I have recently bought a new Conqueror 630. This is the first 'van that I've had with a fixed bed, and very comfortable it is. I have a question though, that somebody out there may know the answer to, is it possible to buy fitted sheets to fit the shape of the mattress, as it tapers at the end? If so where can they be bought from? :?

thanks,
Digger

Disco TD5 - Conqueror 630 (2008)
Digger
Members

Re: Fixed bed fitted sheets

Postby carabiker » January 14th, 2008, 9:37 am

Hi Digger

We have the 630 on order due late Feb / early March so I would welcome your comments good and bad on the Conqueror 630

Plan to install a radio and speakers as I understand the quality of the speaker in the fitted TV are poor out put OK for Tv but not as a radio

Fitted Sheet
Fitted sheets Jonic http://www.jonic-uk.co.uk tele 01524 425 502 main supplier to the demo vans at shows
They also supply toppers and other bedding

Fitted sheets Caracoutuce e-mail mailto:cph.enterprises@fsmail.net

http://www.cara-couture.co.uk/index.html Tele 01803 850812

Bespoke bed linens www. Bespokebedlinens.co.uk 0845 226 7388

Hope this helps

Dave & Yvonne
Disco TD5 Conqueror 630 2008

Dyslexic key board don't look at me
carabiker
Members

Postby Digger » January 14th, 2008, 10:03 am

Hi Dave,

Thanks for the info re fitted sheets.